Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Market St
Riverstone
NSW, 2765
(02) 9627 1811
http://www.riverstonememorial.com.au


Region
Hawkesbury

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A