North Ryde RSL

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Corner of Magdala & Pittwater Roads
North Ryde
NSW, 2113
(02) 9888 7588
http://www.northrydersl.com.au


Region
Sydney North

View Leaderboard


Map



Events


Season :

Saturday 04-Oct-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 04-Oct-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 05-Oct-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 05-Oct-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 07-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 11-Oct-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 11-Oct-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 12-Oct-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 12-Oct-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 14-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 18-Oct-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 18-Oct-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 19-Oct-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 21-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 25-Oct-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 25-Oct-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 26-Oct-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 26-Oct-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 28-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 01-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 01-Nov-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 02-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 02-Nov-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 04-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 08-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 08-Nov-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 09-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 09-Nov-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 11-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 15-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 15-Nov-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 16-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 16-Nov-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $100.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $3,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 18-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 22-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 22-Nov-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 23-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 23-Nov-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 25-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 29-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 29-Nov-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 30-Nov-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 30-Nov-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 02-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 06-Dec-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 06-Dec-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 07-Dec-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 07-Dec-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 09-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 13-Dec-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 13-Dec-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 14-Dec-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 14-Dec-2014
Rego : 10:00 AM
Start : 11:00 AM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 16-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 20-Dec-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 20-Dec-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 21-Dec-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 21-Dec-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 23-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 27-Dec-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 27-Dec-2014
Rego : 8:30 PM
Start : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 28-Dec-2014
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 28-Dec-2014
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 30-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A