Harbord Diggers Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
80 Evans st
Harbord
NSW, 2096
9938 1444
http://www.harborddiggers.com.au


Region
Northern Beaches

View Leaderboard


Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 02-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 03-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 04-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 04-Oct-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 05-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 05-Oct-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 07-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $42.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : $2,000.00

Thursday 09-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 10-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 11-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 11-Oct-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 12-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 12-Oct-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 14-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 16-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 17-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 18-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 18-Oct-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 19-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 19-Oct-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 21-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 23-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 24-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 25-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 25-Oct-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 26-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 26-Oct-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 28-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 30-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 31-Oct-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 01-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 01-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 02-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 02-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 04-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 06-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 07-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 08-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 09-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 09-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 11-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 13-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 14-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 15-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 15-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 16-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 16-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 18-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 20-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 21-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $2,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 22-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 22-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 23-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 23-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 25-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 27-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 28-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 29-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 29-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 30-Nov-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 30-Nov-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 02-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 04-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 05-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 06-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 06-Dec-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 07-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 07-Dec-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 09-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 11-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 12-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 13-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 13-Dec-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 14-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 14-Dec-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 16-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 18-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 19-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 20-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 20-Dec-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 21-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 21-Dec-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 23-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 25-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 26-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 27-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 27-Dec-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 28-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 28-Dec-2014
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 30-Dec-2014
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A