Welcome to Australia's Leading Poker Entertainment Company!
State : Region :
 

North Ryde RSL

Region : Sydney North
Address : Corner of Magdala & Pittwater Roads
North Ryde, NSW, 2113
Phone : (02) 9888 7588
Website : http://www.northrydersl.com.au

View Venue Leaderboard | View Venue Map

Events
Season :
Next Event
Special Event
Next + Special Event

Date RegoTime StartTime Entry Rebuy Addon Guarantee Jackpot Prizes Results
Saturday 04-Oct-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes Results
Saturday 04-Oct-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Sunday 05-Oct-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes Results
Sunday 05-Oct-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Saturday 11-Oct-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes Results
Saturday 11-Oct-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Sunday 12-Oct-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes Results
Sunday 12-Oct-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Tuesday 14-Oct-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Saturday 18-Oct-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes Results
Saturday 18-Oct-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Sunday 19-Oct-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes Results
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Saturday 25-Oct-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes Results
Saturday 25-Oct-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Sunday 26-Oct-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $1,500.00 N/A Prizes Results
Sunday 26-Oct-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes Results
Saturday 01-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 01-Nov-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 02-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 02-Nov-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 08-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 08-Nov-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 09-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 09-Nov-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 15-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 15-Nov-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 16-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 16-Nov-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $100.00 N/A N/A $3,000.00 N/A Prizes
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 22-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 22-Nov-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 23-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 23-Nov-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 29-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 29-Nov-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 30-Nov-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 30-Nov-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 06-Dec-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 06-Dec-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 07-Dec-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 07-Dec-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 13-Dec-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 13-Dec-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 14-Dec-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 14-Dec-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 20-Dec-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 20-Dec-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 21-Dec-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 21-Dec-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Tuesday 23-Dec-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 27-Dec-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 N/A N/A Prizes
Saturday 27-Dec-2014 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $55.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Sunday 28-Dec-2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Free $10.00 $10.00 $500.00 N/A Prizes
Sunday 28-Dec-2014 12:00 PM 1:00 PM $12.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes
Tuesday 30-Dec-2014 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $35.00 N/A N/A N/A N/A Prizes

Map