Harbord Diggers Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
80 Evans st
Harbord
NSW, 2096
9938 1444
http://www.harborddiggers.com.au


Region
Northern Beaches

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Saturday 01-Jul-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 01-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $24.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 04-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 06-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 07-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 08-Jul-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 08-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $24.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 09-Jul-2017
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 3:30 PM
Late Rego : 5:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 11-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 12-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:35 PM
Entry : $110.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 13-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 14-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 15-Jul-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 15-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $24.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 16-Jul-2017
Rego : 2:30 PM
Start : 3:00 PM
Late Rego : 5:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 18-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $24.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 20-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 21-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 22-Jul-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 22-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $24.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 23-Jul-2017
Rego : 2:30 PM
Start : 3:00 PM
Late Rego : 5:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 25-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 27-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 28-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 29-Jul-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 29-Jul-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $24.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 30-Jul-2017
Rego : 2:30 PM
Start : 3:00 PM
Late Rego : 5:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 01-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 03-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 04-Aug-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 05-Aug-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 05-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 06-Aug-2017
Rego : 2:30 PM
Start : 3:00 PM
Late Rego : 5:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 08-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 10-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 11-Aug-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 12-Aug-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 12-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 15-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 17-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 18-Aug-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 19-Aug-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 19-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 22-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 24-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 25-Aug-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 26-Aug-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 26-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 29-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 31-Aug-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 01-Sep-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Sep-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 08-Sep-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Sep-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 15-Sep-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Sep-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 22-Sep-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Sep-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 29-Sep-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Sep-2017
Rego : 1:30 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Sep-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A