Harbord Diggers Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
80 Evans st
Harbord
NSW, 2096
9938 1444
http://www.harborddiggers.com.au


Region
Northern Beaches

View Leaderboard




Map



Events


Season :

Saturday 01-Apr-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 01-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 02-Apr-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 02-Apr-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 04-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 06-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 07-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 08-Apr-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 08-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 09-Apr-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 09-Apr-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 11-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 13-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 14-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 15-Apr-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 15-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 16-Apr-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 16-Apr-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 18-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 20-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 21-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 22-Apr-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 22-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 27-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 28-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 29-Apr-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 29-Apr-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 30-Apr-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 30-Apr-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 02-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 04-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 05-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 06-May-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 06-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 09-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 12-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-May-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 14-May-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 4:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 16-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 19-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-May-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 21-May-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 4:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 23-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 26-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-May-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 28-May-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 4:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 30-May-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Jun-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Jun-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 11-Jun-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 4:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Jun-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 18-Jun-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 4:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Jun-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 25-Jun-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 4:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $27.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 30-Jun-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A