Harbord Diggers Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
80 Evans st
Harbord
NSW, 2096
9938 1444
http://www.harborddiggers.com.au


Region
Northern Beaches

View Leaderboard


Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 02-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 03-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $2,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 04-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 04-Apr-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 05-Apr-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 05-Apr-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 07-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $2,000.00
Jackpot : $2,000.00

Thursday 09-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 10-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 11-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 11-Apr-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 12-Apr-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 12-Apr-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 14-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 16-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 17-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 18-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 18-Apr-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 19-Apr-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 19-Apr-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 21-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 23-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 24-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 25-Apr-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 1:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 25-Apr-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 26-Apr-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 26-Apr-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 28-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 30-Apr-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 01-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 02-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 02-May-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 03-May-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 03-May-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 05-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 07-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 08-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 09-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 09-May-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 10-May-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 10-May-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 12-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 14-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 15-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 16-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 16-May-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 17-May-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 17-May-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 19-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 21-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 22-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 23-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 23-May-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 24-May-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 24-May-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 26-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 28-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 29-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 30-May-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 30-May-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 31-May-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 31-May-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 02-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 04-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 05-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 06-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 06-Jun-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 07-Jun-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 07-Jun-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 09-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 11-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 12-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 13-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 13-Jun-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 14-Jun-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 14-Jun-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 16-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 18-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 19-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 20-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 20-Jun-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 21-Jun-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 21-Jun-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 23-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 25-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 26-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 27-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 27-Jun-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 28-Jun-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 28-Jun-2015
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 30-Jun-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A