Harbord Diggers Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
80 Evans st
Harbord
NSW, 2096
9938 1444
http://www.harborddiggers.com.au


Region
Northern Beaches

View Leaderboard


Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 01-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 02-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 03-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 03-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 04-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 04-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 06-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $42.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : $2,000.00

Thursday 08-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 09-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 10-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 10-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 11-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 11-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 13-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 15-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 16-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 17-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 17-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 18-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 18-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 20-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 22-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 23-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 24-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 24-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 25-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 25-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 27-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 29-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 30-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 31-Jan-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 31-Jan-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 01-Feb-2015
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 01-Feb-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 01-Feb-2015
Rego : 11:00 AM
Start : 12:00 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $4,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 03-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 05-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 06-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 07-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 07-Feb-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 08-Feb-2015
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 08-Feb-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 08-Feb-2015
Rego : 2:00 PM
Start : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 10-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 12-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 13-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 14-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 14-Feb-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 15-Feb-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 15-Feb-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $605.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 15-Feb-2015
Rego : 10:00 AM
Start : 11:00 AM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $25.00
GTD : $10,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 17-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 19-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 20-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 21-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 21-Feb-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 22-Feb-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 22-Feb-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 22-Feb-2015
Rego : 2:00 PM
Start : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 24-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 26-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 27-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 28-Feb-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 28-Feb-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 01-Mar-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 01-Mar-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 03-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 05-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 06-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 07-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 07-Mar-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 08-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 08-Mar-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 08-Mar-2015
Rego : 11:00 PM
Start : 12:00 PM
Entry : $110.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $5,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 10-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 12-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 13-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 14-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 14-Mar-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 15-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 15-Mar-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 17-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 19-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 20-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 21-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 21-Mar-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 22-Mar-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 22-Mar-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 24-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Thursday 26-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Friday 27-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 28-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Saturday 28-Mar-2015
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 29-Mar-2015
Rego : 4:30 PM
Start : 5:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Sunday 29-Mar-2015
Rego : 11:00 PM
Start : 12:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : $44.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $2,000.00
Jackpot : N/A

Tuesday 31-Mar-2015
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A