Harbord Diggers Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
80 Evans st
Harbord
NSW, 2096
9938 1444
http://www.harborddiggers.com.au


Region
Northern Beaches

View Leaderboard




Map



Events


Season :

Friday 01-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Jan-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 03-Jan-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 03-Jan-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 08-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Jan-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 10-Jan-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 10-Jan-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 15-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Jan-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 17-Jan-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 17-Jan-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 22-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Jan-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 24-Jan-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 24-Jan-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 29-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Jan-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Jan-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 31-Jan-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 31-Jan-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 02-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 04-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 05-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 06-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 06-Feb-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 07-Feb-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 07-Feb-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 09-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 12-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-Feb-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 14-Feb-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 14-Feb-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 16-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 19-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Feb-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 21-Feb-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 21-Feb-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 23-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 26-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-Feb-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-Feb-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 28-Feb-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 28-Feb-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 01-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 03-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 04-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 05-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 05-Mar-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 06-Mar-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 06-Mar-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 08-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 10-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 11-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 12-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 12-Mar-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 13-Mar-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 13-Mar-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 15-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 17-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 18-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 19-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 19-Mar-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 20-Mar-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 20-Mar-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 22-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 24-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 25-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 26-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 26-Mar-2016
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 27-Mar-2016
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 27-Mar-2016
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 29-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 31-Mar-2016
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A